TGI Fridays Playlisting

Thursday 29th November

Some of you might not know this but I spent a few years waitressing at TGI Fridays…

Rhod Gilbert played my song!

Saturday 15th September

I literally can’t believe that Rhod Gilbert played my song on his BBC Radio Wales show today…

Living In Sin OUT NOW

Friday 7th September

My brand new single is finally here…

Pre-Order My New Single

Wednesday 8th August

I’m sooooo incredibly excited to tell you all that my new single ‘Living In Sin’ is finally here and you…

Glastonbarry

Saturday 28th July

Last night I performed to the VIP audience at Glastonbarry Tribute Festival supporting 90’s band…

New Cover

Monday 23rd July

Basically, I love Anne-Marie and I want to be her! This is one…

New Cover

Monday 9th July

I am absolutely in love with Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa’s song of the summer ‘One Kiss’ – so I just had to…

Music Crowns

Monday 2nd July

Last week I popped over to London to hang out with the guys from Music Crowns. We filmed some music…

BBC Radio Wales

Wednesday 28th March

I popped into the BBC Radio Wales studio for a session with Eve Myles. We had a…

10,000 SPOTIFY PLAYS

Sunday 28th January

You guys have smashed the plays since I uploaded ‘Nobodys Home’ to Spotify last week. Thank you so much!! Keep playing it and adding it to your playlists, it means so much to me!